Our 18 Trustees fulfill a fundamental role at Crimestoppers. Bringing with them a wealth of skills, experience and expertise, they ensure we deliver our charitable outcomes for the benefit of the public, ensuring we comply with charity law and that we uphold our integrity and values at all times.


  • Chairman of Trustees, Lord Ashcroft KCMG PC
  • Mr Zameer Choudrey CBE
  • Mr Peter Clarke CVO OBE QPM
  • Ms Angela Entwistle
  • Sir Ronnie Flanagan GBE MA
  • Mr Richard Gamble FCA
  • Ms Ceris Gardner
  • Mr Bill Griffiths CBE BEM QPM
  • Dr David Hammond FCA
  • Mr Michael Laurie CBE
  • Mr Kevin McDonald OBE
  • Ms Amanda Platell
  • Mr Vivian Robinson QC
  • Mr Nick Ross
  • Mr Stephen Rubin OBE
  • Mr Robert Scott CBE
  • Sir Paul Stephenson QPM
  • The Rt Hon Baroness Stowell of Beeston MBE PC